The Rosy Posy
0
8054 Flannery Court Manassas, VA 20109
LOCAL: (571) 208-0277
Shop
Customer Reviews
The Rosy Posy
Local Manassas, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

The flowers were beautiful and my mother loved them! They were delivered on time, and as always, the service was with a friendly smile! I highly recommend the Rosy Posy!
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Jun 26, 2020, 8:10 pm

Hi Nancy - Thank you for your lovely review, it was a pleasure to create flowers for your mom. I look forward to working with you in the future. Best - Lisa.
Date: Jun 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Ordered flowers for our anniversary. Lisa and her team made a stunning arrangement based on a photo of my wife's wedding bouquet, and we couldn't be happier with the final product!
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Jun 15, 2020, 12:38 pm

Thank you so much for the lovely review Michael. The original bouquet was just beautiful xx
Date: Jun 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

I ordered these for my friend‘s birthday. Customer service was awesome and the beautiful arrangement was delivered on time as requested! I highly recommend The Rosy Posy and would use them again!
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Jun 06, 2020, 10:54 am

Hi Linda - Thank you so much for this lovely review. Have a great weekend - Lisa
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

I wanted to add a follow-up review on my arrangement. I had expressed some disappointment in the hydrangeas that had wilted within two days. Lisa promptly contacted me and offered to replace them.In the meantime, she gave me a tip about perking up wilted hydrangeas - put them heads down in a bowl of water overnight and they will perk up. I tried it and it works! I’m delighted and am so pleased with Lisa’s response and tip! Thank-you!!
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Jun 04, 2020, 9:43 am

Hi Jane - yay! I'm so glad it worked. Hydrangeas once cut are so temperamental, they need a lot of water! Have a lovely weekend - Lisa
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

The arrangement was beautiful and artistic. However 2 days later some of the flowers had wilted & dried up. I am contacting Rosy Posy directly because I think they would want to know what works and what doesn’t. I would definitely order from them and choose the type flowers carefully.
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Jun 02, 2020, 6:27 pm

Hi Jane Thank you for your review. I am so sorry that some of your florals died early. Hydrangea although lovely can be a bit tricky. If that ever happens again, take them and dunk them upside down (flower head first) in water over night, by the next morning they will be as fresh as a daisy. I would love to replace them for you next week when I get a fresh shipment in, please let me know what days you will be home and I will pop some over for you. Best Wishes - Lisa
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

My mom was in another state for Mother’s Day this year, due to COVID-19. I made a last minute decision to order flowers, but to no avail because everyone was out. I stumbled upon Rosy Posy after reading a Washingtonian article about local florists providing Mother’s Day flowers during COVID. I put in my order on their website at 8 PM CST on the Friday before Mother’s Day and they were delivered by 10 am EST the next morning in Frederick, MD.. not crazy delivery charges either! The flowers were beautiful! Thanks for saving Mother’s Day!!
Lisa's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2020, 9:22 am

Hi Sara - Thank you son much for your kind review, we were more than happy to provide beautiful Mothers Day flowers for your mom. Best Wishes - Lisa
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

I love my arrangement. It’s very beautiful, thank you!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Beautiful arrangement!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Manassas, VA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

The Rosy Posy
8054 Flannery Court
Manassas, VA. 20109
Local: (571) 208-0277

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt